Shop More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Member Armand Loupin30/Male/Denmark Recent Activity
Deviant for 7 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 502 Deviations 1,171 Comments 8,833 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

deviantID

Lvarcolac
Armand Loupin
Denmark
Age: 29
Gender: Male

Honestly, I am no artist. I just like meddling with words and a cheap camera whenever I am not wasting my time studying.
In addition, I am perfectly normal.

Current Residence: Denmark, Nørreport
Skin of choice: Leather.
Personal Quote: Solitude is a right, misanthropy a privilege, independency a virtue.
Interests
  • Mood: Not Impressed
  • Listening to: My Dying Bride
  • Reading: Nothing
  • Watching: Nothing
  • Playing: Nothing
  • Eating: Nothing
  • Drinking: Coffee
Personally, I prefer when people add my writings to their favourites. I have usually spend more time on writing, than I have on my photos and often are my writings much more personal and have received much more though from my behalf. It also take more dedication from the viewer to read and, especially, understand a poem or short story, than to simply give a quick glance at a photo.
Usually I also have a better feeling about my writings. A sense of completion and achievement.

Journal History

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Groups

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconbizkit66:
Bizkit66 Featured By Owner 6 days ago  Hobbyist
:hug:
Reply
:iconlvarcolac:
Lvarcolac Featured By Owner 13 hours ago
What just happened?
Reply
:iconmagicblanche:
MagicBlanche Featured By Owner Apr 8, 2013
Mange tak for watch. Det er værdsat. Velkommen i min DA verden :heart:
Reply
:iconlvarcolac:
Lvarcolac Featured By Owner Apr 8, 2013
Ah, det var så lidt. Du havde mange spændende ting, så jeg måtte hellere lige følge lidt med. :)
Reply
:iconmagicblanche:
MagicBlanche Featured By Owner Apr 9, 2013
Det er rigtig sødt sagt. Jeg glæder mig til at følge dig.
Faktisk bliver jeg glad hver gang, jeg finder en dansk fotograf at følge * :)
Reply
Add a Comment: